Home / Sports / Race / Trainer beim MSV Steele

Trainer beim MSV Steele

Kontakt für Probetraining: geschaeftsstelle@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0040_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Hansjörg Zwiehoff
Trainer A-Lizenz 
1.Vorsitzender     
0201/50 13 11 hansjoerg@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Foto Arne
Arne Burdack 
Fitness-Trainer B-Lizenz, Radsport-Trainer C-Lizenz       
0157 74948683        arne@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0014_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Volker Schönholz
Trainer B-Lizenz Sportlicher Leiter
0201/515157
0151 11557872 volker@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0059_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Mara Steffen
ÜL-C-Lizenz
01578 8056633 mara@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0042_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Max Schnetgöcke 
ÜL-C-Lizenz
0174 9274800 max@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0024_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Arndt Krüger 
Trainer C-Lizenz
01573 1059366 arndt@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0044_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Barbara Frede
ÜL-C-Lizenz Breitensport   0162 89 89 897 versicherung@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Thomas Hartmann 
Trainer B-Lizenz 
01515 0709609 harti@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Michael Osinski
Trainer B-Lizenz
0163 3124592 michael@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Stephan Stempel
Kids Coach
0176 82011338
stephan@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Nick Wichmann
Trainer C-Lizenz
015770459115
nickwichmann@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Nina Kornatzki
Trainer C-Lizenz
015776488043
nina@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Robin Kimpel
ÜL-C Lizenz
017641961944
robin@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Arthur Zydek
Kids Coach
arthur@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Jan Kryjak
Trainer C-Lizenz
01636908044
jankryjak@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Matthias Bösing
Trainer C-Lizenz
01739947078
matthias@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Justus Frede
Kids Coach
01628989897
justus@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Vincent Berthold
Kids Coach
015736564412
vincent@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Paul Hartmann
Kids Coach
015150709609
paul@ruhrpottbiker.eu
(Foto folgt)
Joshua Winz
ÜL-C Lizenz
joshua@ruhrpottbiker.eu
(Foto folgt)
Florian Happ
Trainer C-Lizenz
01637330492
florianhapp@ruhrpottbiker.eu