Trainer beim MSV Steele

Kontakt für Probetraining: geschaeftsstelle@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0040_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Hansjörg Zwiehoff
Trainer A-Lizenz 
1.Vorsitzender     
hansjoerg@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Foto Arne
Arne Burdack 
Fitness-Trainer B-Lizenz, Radsport-Trainer C-Lizenz       
arne@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0014_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Volker Schönholz
Trainer B-Lizenz
Vorstand Leistungssport
volker@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0059_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Mara Steffen
ÜL-C-Lizenz
mara@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0042_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Max Schnetgöcke 
ÜL-C-Lizenz
 max@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0024_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Arndt Krüger 
Trainer C-Lizenz
arndt@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Trainer MSV_0044_© Andre Litfin_20160524
Barbara Frede
ÜL-C-Lizenz Breitensport   versicherung@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Thomas Hartmann 
Trainer B-Lizenz 
harti@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Michael Osinski
Trainer B-Lizenz
michael@ruhrpottbiker.eu

Stephan Stempel
Kids Coach
stephan@ruhrpottbiker.eu

Nick Wichmann
Trainer C-Lizenz
nickwichmann@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Nina Kornatzki
Trainer C-Lizenz
nina@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Robin Kimpel
ÜL-C Lizenz
robin@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Arthur Zydek
Kids Coach
arthur@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Jan Kryjak
Trainer C-Lizenz
jankryjak@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Justus Frede
Kids Coach
justus@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Vincent Berthold
Kids Coach
vincent@ruhrpottbiker.eu
Paul Hartmann
Kids Coach
paul@ruhrpottbiker.eu
(Foto folgt)
Joshua Winz
ÜL-C Lizenz
joshua@ruhrpottbiker.eu
(Foto folgt)
Florian Happ
Trainer C-Lizenz
florianhapp@ruhrpottbiker.eu